Filter by
  • William D

    WEST MILTON, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    They forgot to rotate my tires after they did my oil change

    Response from Joe Johnson Chevrolet

    October 4, 2021
    Hi, thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. Please contact us at (937) 573-4252 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
  • Jason T

    VANDALIA, OH | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    Service manager, Ann, was outstanding. She makes your whole service deot.

    Response from Joe Johnson Chevrolet

    September 23, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you again for letting us how our staff did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Loretta D

    FLETCHER, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    They were fast and friendly and did a excellent job

    Response from Joe Johnson Chevrolet

    September 17, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback! Our team works hard to provide every customer with 5-star service and we're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!
  • Pamela W

    PHILLIPSBURG, OH | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 4, 2021
    Great

    Response from Joe Johnson Chevrolet

    September 9, 2021
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Luke B

    TROY, OH | 2012 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2021
    We have always used Joe Johnson sinced we moved to Troy. Ann is terrific and the staff has always treated us well. We had a transmission module issue and I unexpectedly had to drop off my truck. It took about 10 days, but they finally located a module and had it installed within a day of receiving. We assumed it was going to take much longer since the part was hard to find. They did a fantastic job of getting our truck back to us.

    Response from Joe Johnson Chevrolet

    September 2, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We hope you have a great day!
  • Nathan Q

    TROY, OH | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2021
    Service was extremely fast! Dropped off early for a oil change and tire rotation. Got a call by the time I got back home that my vehicle was done. Amazing! Everywhere else you end up being without your vehicle all day. Highly recommend their service department.

    Response from Joe Johnson Chevrolet

    August 26, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • James B

    SIDNEY, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2021
    From 1st arriving till I left...all personal was polite and professional. Thank You for Your Service

    Response from Joe Johnson Chevrolet

    August 19, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Robert B

    CINCINNATI, OH | 2016 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 8, 2021
    Wonderful service!

    Response from Joe Johnson Chevrolet

    August 10, 2021
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Julia B

    CONOVER, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 28, 2021
    The gentlemen there were wonderful to work with, helpful, and answered any questions we had. Top notch service!

    Response from Joe Johnson Chevrolet

    August 4, 2021
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Joe Johnson Chevrolet!
  • Kenneth W

    VERSAILLES, OH | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    The service was good. My only complaint is that they left the rear windows down on both sides and locked the vehicle. Thankfully I picked up my vehicle that evening and there wasn't any weather.

    Response from Joe Johnson Chevrolet

    August 3, 2021
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!