Filter by
  • Barbara M

    DAYTON, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    My experience was very good. My car was serviced promptly and quickly. Ann, the service manager, is professional, friendly and informative. Very satisfied!

    Response from Joe Johnson Chevrolet

    January 15, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Joe Johnson Chevrolet
  • Jeffery M

    TROY, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2022
    Stellar!

    Response from Joe Johnson Chevrolet

    January 9, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Annrose D

    TIPP CITY, OH | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 29, 2021
    Friendly staff, short wait time.

    Response from Joe Johnson Chevrolet

    January 4, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Sherry C

    GOSHEN, OH | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 2, 2021
    This was the easiest car purchase we have ever made. The staff was GREAT!

    Response from Joe Johnson Chevrolet

    December 2, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Daniel L

    TIPP CITY, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2021
    Completed in one hour.

    Response from Joe Johnson Chevrolet

    December 1, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Tammy C

    TROY, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 19, 2021
    Such a friendly well informed business!! My first time buying a new car in years. Erika my sales lady was great and in finance David made me feel right at home. Highly satisfied!

    Response from Joe Johnson Chevrolet

    November 20, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Evelyn B

    TROTWOOD, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2021
    Service excellent

    Response from Joe Johnson Chevrolet

    October 17, 2021
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We're more than happy to help!
  • Loretta D

    FLETCHER, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    They were fast and friendly and did a excellent job

    Response from Joe Johnson Chevrolet

    September 17, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback! Our team works hard to provide every customer with 5-star service and we're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!
  • Pamela W

    PHILLIPSBURG, OH | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 4, 2021
    Great

    Response from Joe Johnson Chevrolet

    September 9, 2021
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Luke B

    TROY, OH | 2012 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2021
    We have always used Joe Johnson sinced we moved to Troy. Ann is terrific and the staff has always treated us well. We had a transmission module issue and I unexpectedly had to drop off my truck. It took about 10 days, but they finally located a module and had it installed within a day of receiving. We assumed it was going to take much longer since the part was hard to find. They did a fantastic job of getting our truck back to us.

    Response from Joe Johnson Chevrolet

    September 2, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We hope you have a great day!