Filter by
  • Raymond E

    VANDALIA, OH | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    Dropped off pick up was super easy. Communication great.

    Response from Joe Johnson Chevrolet

    April 12, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Joe Johnson Chevrolet! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Doug W

    TROY, OH | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 31, 2021
    I am allways treated.Like a 5star customer.Every time i have my care serviced.The service department ( Ann) is excellent every time.The whole service department gets a 5star from me

    Response from Joe Johnson Chevrolet

    March 31, 2021
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Thank you again for choosing Joe Johnson Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Scott Z

    PIQUA, OH | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 25, 2021
    Very Good

    Response from Joe Johnson Chevrolet

    March 26, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Dominic I

    HAMILTON, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 17, 2021
    Kevin Bauer provided great service again!

    Response from Joe Johnson Chevrolet

    March 17, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Thomas H

    COLUMBUS, OH | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 11, 2021
    All hood

    Response from Joe Johnson Chevrolet

    March 11, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Mike S

    PIQUA, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 1, 2021
    Good communication to the progress of my car

    Response from Joe Johnson Chevrolet

    March 1, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Emmaline R

    TROY, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 27, 2021
    Everyone was super friendly & answered any questions I had!

    Response from Joe Johnson Chevrolet

    February 27, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Joe Johnson Chevrolet. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Mark M

    PLEASANT HILL, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 25, 2021
    They did an outstanding job locating the vehicle that I wanted and the buying process was very simple and straight forward.

    Response from Joe Johnson Chevrolet

    February 25, 2021
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Richard W

    CLAYTON, OH | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 15, 2021
    Excellent service

    Response from Joe Johnson Chevrolet

    February 15, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that you have a great day.
  • Wayne C

    TROY, OH | 2011 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 15, 2021
    Excellent customer service. Working with Tom Jackson is always a pleasure.

    Response from Joe Johnson Chevrolet

    February 15, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!