Filter by
  • David R

    TROY, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 19, 2021
    Very friendly staff

    Response from Joe Johnson Chevrolet

    July 23, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Matthew J

    TROY, OH | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 7, 2021
    Vehicle was done before promised time

    Response from Joe Johnson Chevrolet

    July 13, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Thank you again for choosing Joe Johnson Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Tara W

    PIQUA, OH | 2014 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    The staff always goes above and beyond for the customers.

    Response from Joe Johnson Chevrolet

    July 7, 2021
    Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our service team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
  • Scott T

    TIPP CITY, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    Quick and easy process.

    Response from Joe Johnson Chevrolet

    June 25, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Joe Johnson Chevrolet! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Timothy G

    HOUSTON, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 25, 2021
    Friendly service from start to finish with well trained professionals.

    Response from Joe Johnson Chevrolet

    May 27, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Richard H

    BRADFORD, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 16, 2021
    I may have got my appointment date mixed up but they worked me in and serviced my truck and was on my way within the hour. You can’t ask for more than that.

    Response from Joe Johnson Chevrolet

    May 17, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Robert W

    TROY, OH | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2021
    Had to order a part for the next day install. The wait in the waiting room was a bit overwhelming.went to look in showroom to see about a Blazer, only two vets in the showroom and nothing on the lot. I guess we will use the service dept in future, as the lady there was very professional and kind.

    Response from Joe Johnson Chevrolet

    May 14, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Joe Johnson Chevrolet. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Ralph A

    TIPP CITY, OH | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2021
    To keep things simple I’ll not be back for anything!

    Response from Joe Johnson Chevrolet

    May 9, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (937) 573-4252 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. Take care!
  • James D

    TIPP CITY, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 7, 2021
    I had a great experience, got a very nice new vehicle. Thought I should’ve gotten more from my trade-in but the overall numbers were good, the monthly payment was good and the people were very good.

    Response from Joe Johnson Chevrolet

    May 11, 2021
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Dave A

    WEST MILTON, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    Took our 2019 Cruze in for a recall inspection on the transmission bolts. I was greeted quickly in the Service Dept entrance and shown to the customer lounge area. In less than 10 minutes one of the Service reps came and got me and said they were all finished and everything passed inspection. I checked out with cashier who was courteous and friendly. No charge due to warranty recall.

    Response from Joe Johnson Chevrolet

    May 6, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!